The GeoFutures Coalition serves as a catalytic steering, investing, convening and leadership development organization to oversee the implementation of the GeoFutures Strategic Roadmap and ensure a sustained commitment to racial equity and inclusive growth across all roadmap activities.

The coalition is comprised of a broad cross-section of leaders from geospatial-related industry, universities, government, economic and workforce development and civic organizations and community-based racial equity and inclusion organizations. 

As the “cluster hub” for geospatial development across region, the coalition upholds the GeoFutures shared vision, acts as a thought leader and convener, coordinates the region’s existing assets, ensures a collaborative environment, manages designated programs and initiatives to fill gaps in the ecosystem and positions St. Louis as a global leader in geospatial development through branding and marketing activities.

GeoFutures Coalition Members

Aaron Bobick

Dean, McKelvey School of Engineering, Washington University

Andre Stevens

Business Development Executive (President, BDPA), Slalom

Andrew Kersten

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Andy Dearing

GeoFutures Lead

Ben Johnson

VP - Programs, BioSTL

Bob Elfanbaum

CEO, Object Computing

Bob Wetzel

Vice President, Corporate Development, Enterprise Holdings Ventures

Bobbi Lenczowski

Retired West Executive, NGA

Brian Matthews

Co-Founder and General Partner, Cultivation Capital

Bronwyn Morgan

CEO, XeoAir Inc

Christine Woodard

Ecosystem Engagement Lead, NGA

Cornita Robinson

Project Connect Lead, St. Louis Development Corporation

Dara Eskridge

Executive Director, InvestSTL

Denise Cobb

Provost & Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Dennis Muilenburg

Chairman & CEO, New Vista Acquisition Corp.

Donn Rubin

President & CEO, BioSTL

Emily Lohse-Busch

Executive Director, Arch Grants

Eric Druker

Principal, Booz Allen Hamilton

Ernest Smiley

Chief Data Scientist, Kingdom Capital

Fully Teasdale

Executive Director,

Jack Scatizzi

Executive Director, Missouri Technology Corporation

Jason Carter

President, UNCOMN

Jason Hall

Chief Executive Officer, Greater St. Louis Inc.

Jeff Mazur

Executive Director, LaunchCode

Julie Murphy

Director, Economic Development & Government Affairs, Kit Bond Strategies

Justin Bennett

President, Geodata IT

Kate Stewart

Partner Relations, Institutional Advancement, St. Louis Public Schools

Keely Roth

Senior Remote Sensing Scientist, Climate Corporation

Ken Olliff

Vice President for Research, Saint Louis University

Kimberly Huth

Director of Military Affiars, St. Clair County

Mark Tatgenhorst

Director, Geospatial Innovation Center at T-REX

Martha Schlicher

Entrepreneur in Residence, BioGenerator

Martin Mendez-Costabel

Head of Location Services - IT, Bayer Crop Science

Mike Gourley

Senior Director, Maxar

Natalie Self

Vice President, Equitable Economic Impact, Cortex

Neal Richardson

Executive Director, St. Louis Development Corporation

Nicole Mathern

Community Partnerships Manager, Leidos

Ola Ayeni

Founder, Chief Idea Officer, Claim Academy

Patricia Hagen

President & Executive Director, T-REX

Robert Cardillo

President, The Cardillo Group

Rodney Crim

Chief Executive Officer & President, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Roz Norman

President, Gateway GIS

Sam Fiorello

CEO, Cortex

Simon Bailey

CEO, T-Kartor, USA

Stacy Hollins

Dean, Anheuser Busch School of Business, Harris-Stowe State University

Stephanie Leung

Senior Director, GDIT

Stephanie Regagnon

Executive Director, Innovation Partnerships, Danforth Plant Sciences Center

Stephen Gillotte

CEO, Reinventing Geospatial Inc. (RGi)

Steve Johnson

Chief Business Attraction Officer, President, AllianceSTL

Steven Ward

Section Head, Geospatial Data Sciences, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Tara Mott

Account Manager, Esri

Tom Seiler

Executive Vice President, Seiler Instrument & Mfg. Co, Inc.

Wesley Hersche

Sr. Account Lead, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Will Werner

Director, National Security and Community Policy Collaborative, UMSL

Zekita Armstrong Asuquo

President, Gateway Global