Jim Alexander

Senior Vice President, Business Attraction Email

Tim Alexander

Senior Director, Business Research & Analysis Email

Dustin Allison

Chief Real Estate Investment Officer & Senior Vice President Email

Sarah Arnosky Ko

Vice President Email

Betsy Barton

Project Coordinator Email

Elizabeth Brennan

Director, Communications & Media Relations Email

Greg Dietrich

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications Email

Brian Feldman

Vice President, Business Attraction Email

Neal Griffin

Vice President of Development Email

Jason Hall

Chief Executive Officer Email

Zach Hampton

Project Coordinator Email

Tracy Henke

Chief Policy Officer & President, ChamberSTL Email

Felicia Holyfield

Executive Assistant Email

Steve Johnson

Chief Business Attraction Officer & President, AllianceSTL Email

Adam Kazda

Vice President, Government Relations Email

Geoffrey King

Director, Metro Inclusive Growth Strategy Email

Kate Loar

Vice President of Engagement Email

Lakesha Mathis

Director, Diverse Business Accelerator Email

Scott McIntosh

Director, Office of the CEO Email

Reed Miles

Manager of Administration Email

David Minor

Customer Service & Hospitality Support Email

Sam Murphey

Chief Strategy Officer Email

Margaret Onken

Chief Engagement Officer Email

Valerie Patton

Chief DE&I Officer; President, Greater St. Louis Foundation Email

Rosalind Reese

Director, SLBDI The Fellows Experience Email

Ruth Sergenian

Director, Economic Research Analysis Email

Tony Wyche

Chief Communications Officer Email

Tracy Whelpley

Senior Vice President, Business Attraction Email

Kelly Wiedau

Finance Coordinator Email

Janet Wilding

Vice President, Business Attraction Email